Life is giving

‘Life is giving’

Wherever I look

life is giving

my heart swells

with love

it’s physical

my body zings

with magick

it’s real

the energy so strong

so

loving

I can feel it

I can feel it

I take photos

I write words

trying

to capture

this miraculous

essence

not sure

if

it’s possible

my heart

it’s thumping

so much love

not used

to receiving

life around me

is wooing

boy oh boy

what a powerful suitor

I bow my head

it’s all

I can do

the Majesty

is beyond

my world

It’s called me here

so

I could experience

Magick

is real

I knew it

I knew it

I fail again

to convey

the feeling

love is pouring down on me

as I’m speaking

feel this love

absorb the magick

it’s happening now

go outside

and feel it

marilyn♥

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

