life is radiating

‘the forest dancing with joy’

Breathing in the freshness

feeling the joy

the aroma

of life force

feeling

at peace

An eagle

glides with the breeze

such a presence

so welcome

the rustling leaves

give a voice

to the movement

Life tingles my skin

 nostrils relish the prana

awakening my cells

I feel life celebrating

thru my body

The blessings we’re given

wrapped

within every second

I am alive

there is no greater

fortune

The trees serenade me

as they move with

the rhythm

clean, fresh air

enters

my blood stream

the magick of life

never ceases

to awe me

magick upon magick

my eyes

feast on the glory

another day of breathing

lots of love

may life caress you

marilynxxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

