Morning Magick

Out in the morning Magick

life awakening

singing and dancing

much celebration

Neptunian Mists

roll up the mountain

having such fun

seeing

and hiding

changing forms

delight my vision

magickal world

magickal presents

I breathe in the Prana

it fills my cells

these special times

of Dawn & Dusk

veils between worlds

part for the seeing

my body’s excited

so much being given

so much

to be grateful

Thank you

Thank you

my life is a blessing

lotsa love

marilynxxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

